Voice Of Peace



SKU (UPC): 028947945222
Artist: Balthasar-Neumann-Chor Und -Ensemble
Media: CD
Released: October 2015
Capitol Christian Music Group

Manufacture On Demand Product
1. Amazing Grace
2. Resta con noi, Signore, la sera
3. Agnus Dei
4. Con te, Gesù
5. Ave Maria
6. Aria da chiesa (Pietà Signore)
7. Jesus bleibet meine Freude
8. Ave Maria
9. Adagio
10. Santo Francesco
11. Ave Maria
12. Here I am, Lord


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Voice Of Peace”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *