Together In Worship (DVD)


SKU: 014998416095 Categories: , Tags: , ,


SKU (UPC): 014998416095
Artists: Deitrick Haddon | Voices Of Unity
Media: Video DVD
Released: September 2007
Provident Distribution

1. I Gotta Praise
2. Watch Me Praise Him
3. Spirit And In Truth
4. Holy Spirit
5. You Are God
6. We Cry Holy
7. Awesome God
8. Revive Us Again
9. It All Belongs To You
10. Hes Able
11. Shout Music
12. My Fathers House


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Together In Worship (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *