Hymns For The Nation (DVD)


Featuring Albertina Walker, DeAndre Patterson, Nikki Ross-Turnley, Bishop Clifford Johnson, Jr. and The Mount Pleasant Church Choir

SKU: 014998414190 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 014998414190
Artist: Leonard Scott
Media: Video DVD
Released: September 2004
Provident Distribution

1. Hymns For The Nation Prayer
2. Glad To Be In The Service
3. Woke Up This Morning
4. Highway To Heaven
5. Pass Me Not
6. How Great Thou Art
7. Oh How I Love Jesus
8. Even Me
9. I Need Thee
10. Old Time Religion
11. Certainly Lord
12. We Gonna Have A Good Time
13. Nothing But The Blood
14. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
15. Tis The Old Ship Of Zion
16. Im A Soldier
17. No Not One
18. What A Friend We Have
19. When We All Get To Heaven
20. Everybody Will Be Happy
21. So Glad
22. Tis So Sweet
23. Storm Is Passing Over
24. Is Your All On The Altar
25. He Lives


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hymns For The Nation (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *