Gospel According To PJ


SKU: 014998423420 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 014998423420
Artist: P.J. Morton
Media: CD
Released: November 2020
New Day Christian Distributors

1. Dads Interlude Welcome
2. Dont Let Go
3. Repay You
4. Gotta Have You
5. Over And Over
6. Dads Interlude Origin
7. So In Love
8. All In His Plan
9. Here He Comes Again
10. God Can Let Go
11. Dads Interlude In Closing
12. Never Be The Same
13. Do You Believe


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gospel According To PJ”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *