Blessed Broken And Given (DVD)


SKU: 014998418594 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 014998418594
Artist: Lucinda Moore
Media: Video DVD
Released: April 2010
Provident Distribution

1. We Celebrate The Cross
2. We Praise Your Name
3. Fruit Of My Lips
4. Theres A River
5. Bishops Prayer
6. I Need Thee
7. Speak Lord
8. Great In Zion
9. Days Of Elijah
10. Let The Praises Flow
11. Breakthrough Shout
12. Blessed Broken And Given
13. Blessed Broken And Given Reprise
14. Fire Baptized Medley
15. Never Be The Same


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blessed Broken And Given (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *