Access Granted (DVD)


SKU: 014998418396 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 014998418396
Artist: Anointed Pace Sisters
Media: Video DVD
Released: October 2009
Provident Distribution

1. Friend
2. Finally
3. Daily
4. Jesus Will
5. Its My Time To Be Blessed
6. Im Gonna Get What God Has For Me
7. Praise And Worship
8. Someday
9. Get In His Presence


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Access Granted (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *