SKU (UPC): 602445644285
Artist: Taya
Media: CD
Released: May 2022
Capitol Christian Music Group

1. In This Place
2. For All My Life
3. All Eyes On You
4. Getaway
5. Lover Of My Soul
6. Canticle
7. Mercy
8. Carry Me Home
9. Jesus Greater Than Everything
10. Narrow Road
11. Not Ashamed
12. All About Jesus
13. Glory Hallelujah
14. Sorry To Grieve You God
15. For All My Life


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TAYA”

Your email address will not be published.