Making Sense Of The Christian Faith Participant Book


Chapter 1: God Talk (Theology)
Chapter 2: Original Blessing (Creation)
Chapter 3: Missing The Mark (Sin)
Chapter 4: East Of Eden (Covenant, Law, And Community)
Chapter 5: God Con Carne (Incarnation)
Chapter 6: Life Wins (Atonement)
Chapter 7: The Body Of Christ (Church And Holy Spirit)
Chapter 8: The End Of All Things (Eschatology)
For Further Reading

Additional Info
Making Sense of the Christian Faith is an exciting and inviting exploration of the major theological doctrines of the Christian faith in the order of the biblical story. Written as a conversation in order to invite you to “jump into” the conversation, the text stimulates the reader’s thinking instead of attempting to persuade a particular point of view. The book is written as a single narrative that anyone can read with great enjoyment and satisfaction.


SKU (ISBN): 9780806698489
David Lose
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2010
Publisher: Augsburg Fortress Publishers – 1517 Media


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Making Sense Of The Christian Faith Participant Book”

Your email address will not be published.