Amelia Bedelia Road Trip Chapter Book 3

$5.99

Amelia Bedelia, America’s favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy Bean, young Amelia Bedelia piles into the family car and takes a road trip with her family. This is the third book in the Amelia Bedelia chapter book series and is just right for newly independent readers ready for a more challenging vocabulary and books with chapters.

Amelia Bedelia takes everything literally and that leads to all kinds of silly misunderstandings. Tripping over roads may not be your idea of fun, but for Amelia Bedelia a road trip is a true adventure! The best-selling and beloved housekeeper has been making readers laugh for more than fifty years. Amelia Bedelia has a warm and positive attitude and she has fun with language, vocabulary, and idioms. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books feature short, easy-to-read chapters, illustrations throughout, and Amelia Bedelia’s can-do spirit. This is the third book in the chapter book series featuring the childhood of America’s favorite housekeeper. The first book was called Amelia Bedelia Means Business and the second book was Amelia Bedelia Unleashed-and you don’t have to read them in series order to enjoy them.

Description

SKU (ISBN): 9780062095022
Herman Parish
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2013
Amelia Bedelia
Publisher: Harper Collins Publishers

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Amelia Bedelia Road Trip Chapter Book 3”

Your email address will not be published.